✏️✏️✏️

Learn Netflix’s design collaboration tactics, take part in a real-world UX writing challenge and get a chance to win an annual pass to all our webinars.

Collaboration tactics
As the leading content designer for the Netflix TV product, Ben is often asked the question, “How do you get designers to bring you into their process?” Well, the answers may surprise you.

Ben will dig into the tactics that successful content strategists, UX writers, and content designers use to build close relationships with collaborators—and have more impact.

Copy challenge – win a webinar pass
With these insights in mind, we will move on to solve some real-world UX writing problems.

Apart from the crazy chance to get a glimpse of what it’s like to be a UX writer at Netflix, you can win an annual pass to our webinar series! See a list of upcoming webinars and workshops here. 

Q&A
The webinar is scheduled for 90 minutes, and we will spend any time left at the end for questions and answers.

 

Limited seats. Please note that the recording will be sent only to people who signed up.

We ask for $10 per webinar (or $84 per year, which is only $7 per month and includes access to past recordings) to cover expenses and be able to pay our speakers. If you can’t afford it, please reach out to [email protected] to get a free ticket!

 

July 9
9:00 am Los Angels
12:00 pm New York
6:00 pm Berlin
7:00 pm Tel Aviv
Screen Shot 2020-07-01 at 14.08.58

About Ben Barone-Nugent, Netflix

Ben has worked with product copy for brands like Google, Nike, Samsung, Facebook and WhatsApp for over 12 years. He’s been published in places like the Guardian and currently leads content design for Netflix TV.

Netflix copy challenge and design collaboration

Learn how Netflix TV’s content designer Ben Barone-Nugent collaborates with the design team and join a real-world UX copy challenge.

paypal logo
July 9
9:00 am Los Angels
12:00 pm New York
6:00 pm Berlin
7:00 pm Tel Aviv